skip to main content

PRINCIPALS OFFICE / CONTACT INFO

       

BANGOR AREA HIGH SCHOOL - HOME OF THE SLATERS

187 Five Points Richmond Road - Bangor, PA  18013

Phone:  610-599-7011




         
       

WHEN CALLING INTO THE HIGH SCHOOL PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING

(just press the number below as soon as the message starts)


2.    Athletics

3.    Guidance

4.    Attendance

5.    Nurse

9.    Dial by Name

0.  HS Office




Welcome to the High School Principal's Office


Mr. Alan Munford, Principal

munfordal@bangorsd.org


Mr. Andrew Krohn, Assistant Principal Grades 11 & 12

krohna@bangorsd.org


Mrs. Allison Tucker, Assistant Principal Grades 9 & 10

tuckera@bangorsd.org

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Mrs. Dinese Gerhart, Secretary, ext. 1810

gerhartd@bangorsd.org


Mrs. Robin Rogers, Secretary, ext. 1000

rogersr@bangorsd.org


Mrs. Theresa Camilletti, Attendance, ext. 1820

hsattendance@bangorsd.org


Mrs. Sherry Diorio, Gudance Secretary, ext. 1830

diorios@bangorsd.org


Mrs. Cheryl Pulsinelli, Athletic Secretary, ext. 1012

pulsinec@bangorsd.org



FAX:  Main Office or Attendance,  610-599-7043

FAX:  Guidance or Nurse,  610-599-7039

FAX:  Athletics,  610-599-7043








       
       
       
ADA Compliance Errors 0