skip to main content

PRINCIPALS OFFICE / CONTACT INFO

       

BANGOR AREA HIGH SCHOOL - HOME OF THE SLATERS

187 Five Points Richmond Road - Bangor, PA  18013

Phone:  610-599-7011



WHEN CALLING INTO THE HIGH SCHOOL PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING

(just press the number below as soon as the message starts)

2. Athletics 

3. Guidance

4. Attendance

5. Nurse

9. Dial by Name


Welcome to the High School Principal's Office


Mr. Alan Munford, Principal - munfordal@bangorsd.org

Mr. Andrew Krohn, Assistant Principal Grades 11 & 12 - krohna@bangorsd.org

Mr. Matthew Wehr, Assistant Principal Grades 9 & 10 - wehrm@bangorsd.org

Mrs. Allison Tucker, Assistant Principal B.A.S.E Program - tuckera@bangorsd.org

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Mrs. Dinese Gerhart, Secretary, ext. 1810 - gerhartd@bangorsd.org

Mrs. Robin Rogers, Secretary, ext. 1000 - rogersr@bangorsd.org

Mrs. Theresa Camilletti, Attendance, ext. 1820 - hsattendance@bangorsd.org

Mrs. Sherry Diorio, Gudance Secretary, ext. 1830 - diorios@bangorsd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Pulsinelli, Athletic Secretary, ext. 1112 - pulsinec@bangorsd.org

FAX:  Main Office or Attendance,  610-599-7043

FAX:  Guidance or Nurse,  610-599-7039

FAX:  Athletics,  610-599-7034

ADA Compliance Errors 0